THE CONCEPT

L’Exploreur is a real-estate agency proposing a COLLECTION of unique properties for sale & rent, ready-to-move-in or to renovate, at the heart of the Provence-Alps-Côte d’Azur (PACA) Region . We offer comprehensive and tailormade follow-up, from the search for the property of your dreams to its final appointments, via its rehabilitation or construction.

To this purpose, our PARTNERS are ready to listen to your needs: renowned architects and interior decorators, craftsmen, landscapers, designers, photographers, artists, gallery-owners and antique-dealers. All our partners are esthetes whose common ground is a high level of sensitivity, rigorousness and proven professionalism.

To create a successful space for living, one needs the right recipe and the right ingredients. We strive to find that little extra in terms of soul that sublimates a setting and makes it “a collector’s space”.

We are also very happy to serve as a platform from which to launch young partners who will be able to demonstrate their talent to our clients and the many collectors who visit our website.

“Good design : sustainability, unity, integrity and inevitability.”

D. J. De Pree (Herman Miller)

The Team

FOUNDER AND DIRECTOR

Rémi Guisset

Born in Marseille, a qualified notary
Passionate fan of architecture, contemporary art and design
Sector of the VAR

FOUNDER AND DIRECTOR

Jérémy Bailet

Born in Nice, a qualified notary
Passionate fan of architecture, contemporary art and design
Sector of Alpes-Maritimes

Rémi Guisset

+33 (0)6 60 89 20 11
remiguisset@lexploreur.com

Jérémy Bailet

+33 (0)6 61 01 71 08
jeremybailet@lexploreur.com

LE CONCEPT

L’Exploreur est une agence de transaction immobilière qui propose à la vente et à la location une COLLECTION de biens uniques à vivre ou à rénover au cœur de la région PACA. Nous vous proposons un suivi complet et sur-mesure, de la recherche du bien de vos rêves à son aménagement en passant par sa réhabilitation ou sa construction.

A cet effet nos PARTENAIRES sont à votre écoute : architectes et décorateurs d’intérieurs renommés, artisans, paysagistes, designers, photographes, artistes, galeristes et antiquaires. Tous nos partenaires sont des esthètes ayant pour point commun une grande sensibilité, de la rigueur et un vrai professionnalisme.

Pour aboutir à un espace réussi, il faut la bonne recette et les bons ingrédients. Nous essayons de trouver ce petit supplément d’âme qui sublime un lieu pour en faire « un espace de collection ».

Nous sommes par ailleurs très heureux de pouvoir servir de révélateur et de plate-forme de lancement à de jeunes partenaires qui pourront faire découvrir leurs talents à notre clientèle et aux nombreux collectionneurs qui visitent notre site web.

“Le bon design : durabilité, unité, intégrité et inévitabilité”

D. J. De Pree (Herman Miller)

L'équipe

DIRIGEANT ET FONDATEUR

Rémi Guisset

Originaire de Marseille, diplômé notaire et passionné d’architecture, d’art contemporain et de design.

DIRIGEANT ET FONDATEUR

Jérémy Bailet

Originaire de Nice, diplômé notaire et passionné d’architecture, d’art contemporain et de design.

Rémi Guisset

+33 (0)6 60 89 20 11
remiguisset@lexploreur.com

Jérémy Bailet

+33 (0)6 61 01 71 08
jeremybailet@lexploreur.com