Toulon, France

Chic & charm at Magaud Cove – SOLD

230 m² – charming property – SOUS COMPROMIS DE VENTE

Beautiful property renovated in 2014 by a decorator, developing 230 m2 of living space with outbuilding, built on a parcel of flat land of 1137m2, facing south, located in the district of Sainte Marguerite, including :
– A main house of 200 m2, built on two levels, composed of: on the ground floor, a large living / dining room with fireplace, a semi open kitchen with double height ceiling, overlooking a large terrace with summer kitchen. This level is completed by a parental suite with bathroom, a toilet and a laundry room; on the floor, five rooms, two rooms of bath, toilet;
– An outbuilding of 30 m2, composed of: a bedroom with bathroom and toilet, opening onto a terrace and the summer kitchen;
– A garden shed with pool technical room and boiler room;
– An adjoining flat land with a total area of ​​1137 m2, including 200 m2 of terrace, a parking space and a pool of 9X4m with electric shutters and sun terrace.
For lovers of charm by the sea …

Prix : 1 200 000 euros

Contact us
Print
Ref :

Ideally located close to the city, Magaud’s wild and unspoiled shoreline can be discovered … Jewel of the Mediterranean nestled between high cliffs, it reveals to swimmers the discreet charm of a beautiful pebble beach, sheltered by pines.

 

Our selection

FAVORITE OF THE EXPLORER

Rémi Guisset

+33 (0)6 60 89 20 11
remiguisset@lexploreur.com

Jérémy Bailet

+33 (0)6 61 01 71 08
jeremybailet@lexploreur.com

Toulon, France

Chic & charme à l’anse Magaud – VENDU

230 m² – demeure de charme – SOUS COMPROMIS DE VENTE

Belle propriété rénovée en 2014 par une décoratrice, développant 230 m2 habitables environ avec dépendance, édifiée sur une parcelle de terrain plat de 1137m2, exposée Sud, située dans le quartier de Sainte Marguerite, comprenant, savoir :
– Une maison principale de 200 m2 environ, élevée sur deux niveaux, composée de : au rez-de-jardin, un vaste salon/salle à manger avec cheminée, une cuisine semi ouverte équipée avec double hauteur sous plafond, donnant sur une vaste terrasse avec cuisine d’été. Ce niveau se complète par une suite parentale avec salle de bain, un wc et une buanderie ; à l’étage, cinq chambres, deux salles de bain, wc ;
– Une dépendance de 30 m2, composée de : un chambre avec salle de bain et wc, donnant sur une terrasse et la cuisine d’été ;
– Un abris de jardin avec local technique piscine et un local technique chaufferie ;
– Un terrain plat attenant d’une superficie totale de 1137 m2, dont 200 m2 de terrasse, un espace parking et une piscine de 9X4m avec volet roulant électrique et terrasse bain de soleil.
Pour amoureux de charme en bord de mer…

Prix : 1 200 000 euros

Nous contacter
Print
Ref :

Idéalement situé à deux pas de la ville, le rivage sauvage et préservé de Magaud se découvre… Joyau de la Méditerranée niché entre de hautes falaises, il dévoile aux baigneurs le charme discret d’une belle plage de galets, abritée de pins.

Notre sélection

COUP DE COEUR DE L'EXPLOREUR

Rémi Guisset

+33 (0)6 60 89 20 11
remiguisset@lexploreur.com

Jérémy Bailet

+33 (0)6 61 01 71 08
jeremybailet@lexploreur.com