Giens, Hyères, France

Nestling on a peninsula – SOLD

112 sqm  – seafront design – living accommodation

In an elevated position at the heart of the Giens peninsula, this property designed by an architect is the result of transformation of an old shoreline cabin.

It blends in perfectly between the sea and nature, in landscaped grounds of 955 sq.m a few minutes’ walk from the beaches. Its living space of 112 sq.m on two floors faces the Mediterranean.

The property’s remarkable architecture makes the most of the view and sunlight, sheltered from prying eyes and nestling amidst lush vegetation. Vast terraces offer the relaxation essential for wonderful quiet holidays amidst parasol pines and arbustus trees.

The residence opens to the exterior through large sliding windows, extending the living space outdoors onto wooden terraces. A small balneo lap pool with counter-current invites you to enjoy a moment of relaxation while contemplating the bay of L’Almanarre.

The main floor offers a living area of 75 sq.m with a fitted kitchen, lounge area with a wood stove, and a bright dining-room, a master suite with a bathroom, wet-room shower and walk-in closet. A roof-terrace adds the final touch to this floor, offering a panoramic 180° view.

The lower level is independent and comprised of two lovely bedrooms with a shower room. The property also benefits from a garage.

The interior decor of this little corner of paradise is highly appropriate and refined, combining smart items of modern design with other finds from flea-markets. The property could be sold furnished.

For fans of unique settings on the seafront…

Prix : 1 150 000 euros

Contact us
Print
Ref :

Photos : © Hervé Le Dû

This strip of land seems to be balanced on a tightrope between the Mediterranean and the mainland. Connected to the coast by its double Tombolo flanking a wetland area transformed into a salt marsh, which is a favourite port-of-call for migratory birds. Natural and well-preserved, its west side is bordered by the salt road leading to the beach of L’Almanarre, a famous spot for windsurfing.

 

Our selection

FAVORITE OF THE EXPLORER

Rémi Guisset

+33 (0)6 60 89 20 11
remiguisset@lexploreur.com

Jérémy Bailet

+33 (0)6 61 01 71 08
jeremybailet@lexploreur.com

Giens, Hyères, France

Nichée sur une presqu’île – VENDU

112 m²  – design de bord de mer  – bien à vivre

Située en position dominante au cœur de la presqu’île de Giens, cette propriété d’architecte résulte de la transformation d’un ancien cabanon de bord de mer.

Son intégration est parfaite, entre mer et nature, sur un terrain paysager de 955 m2 à quelques minutes à pieds des plages. Elle développe 112 m2 habitables sur deux niveaux tournées vers la Méditerranée.

Son architecture remarquable optimise la vue et la lumière, à l’abri des regards, immergée dans la végétation. De vastes terrasses offrent le repos nécessaire à de belles vacances, au calme, au milieu des pins parasols et des arbousiers.

La demeure s’ouvre vers l’extérieur par de larges baies vitrées à galandage, prolongeant l’espace de vie vers l’extérieur par des terrasses en bois. Un petit bassin de nage à contrecourant avec balnéo vous accueille pour un moment détente en contemplant la baie de L’Almanarre.

Le niveau principale vous offre un séjour avec cuisine équipée, un espace salon avec poêle à bois, une lumineuse salle à manger et une suite parentale avec salle de bains, douche italienne et dressing. Un toit terrasse vient chapeauter ce niveau, optimisant le panorama à 180°.

Le niveau inférieur est indépendant, il se compose de deux belles chambres et d’une salle d’eau. La propriété est agrémentée d’un garage.

La décoration de ce petit coin de paradis est juste et raffinée, mélangeant de belles pièces de design et des objets chinés. Possibilité d’une vente meublée.

Pour amoureux de cadre de vie unique en bord de mer…

Prix : 1 150 000 euros

Nous contacter
Print
Ref :

Photos : © Hervé Le Dû

Cette bande de terre joue les funambules entre la Méditerranée et le continent. Rattachée au littoral par son double Tombolo, entre lesquels s’étend une zone de marais transformée en salines qui constituent une étape de choix pour les oiseaux migrateurs. Sa face Ouest, préservée et naturelle, est longée par la route du sel qui conduit à la plage de l’Almanarre, spot de planche à voile célèbre.

Notre sélection

COUP DE COEUR DE L'EXPLOREUR

Rémi Guisset

+33 (0)6 60 89 20 11
remiguisset@lexploreur.com

Jérémy Bailet

+33 (0)6 61 01 71 08
jeremybailet@lexploreur.com