Saint-Paul-de-Vence, France

Artist’s house in Saint-Paul – SOLD

Artist’s villa – Saint Paul de Vence

At the foot of the historic village of Saint-Paul de Vence, a few hundred metres from the Maeght Foundation. In different shades of white, the floor immediately sets the tone. Peaceful, light and airy, the house in grounds of approx. 1,650 m2 benefits from a superb location enjoying an unimpeded view of the village of Saint-Paul, and a glimpse of Nice’s Bay of Angels.

Our visit begins on the ground floor, with a large entrance hall, a fitted kitchen with bespoke Corian island, prolonged by a dining-room and a lounge with hearth, both offering a view of the ramparts and vines around Saint-Paul.

A concrete staircase leads to the first floor devoted to sleeping accommodation. A hallway leads to two bedrooms with shower rooms, walk-in closets and a bathroom, opening out to a large terrace, ideal for basking in the sun.

The garden level is comprised of a laundry room, shower room and WC, and a large artist’s studio with could be transformed to give one or two bedrooms, opening out to terraces. 

Mostly laid out on terraced embankments, the grounds play host to an impressive avocado tree in the shade, and a small pool ideal for taking a refreshing dip on hot summer days. A small guest studio with a shower and WC completes the amenities of this delightful property.

For fans of sun-blessed culture.

Prix : Price Upon Request

Energetic Performance Diagnosis
146
4
Contact us
Print
Ref :

Our selection

FAVORITE OF THE EXPLORER

Rémi Guisset

+33 (0)6 60 89 20 11
remiguisset@lexploreur.com

Jérémy Bailet

+33 (0)6 61 01 71 08
jeremybailet@lexploreur.com

Saint-Paul-de-Vence, France

Maison d’artiste à Saint-Paul

212 m2 – Maison d’artiste – Saint-Paul de Vence

Située au pied du village historique de Saint-Paul de Vence et à quelques centaines de mètres de la Fondation Maeght. Cette jolie maison à la décoration poétique développe sur trois niveaux une surface de 212 m2. Le sol teinté de nuances de blanc annonce la couleur. Cette maison claire et apaisante prend place sur une parcelle de terre de 1650 m2 environ et bénéficie d’une superbe situation offrant une vue imprenable sur le village de Saint Paul et un aperçu sur la Baie des Anges.

La visite commence au rez-de-chaussée par un hall d’entrée, une cuisine équipée avec îlot en Corian sur mesure. Dans le prolongement, une salle à manger et un salon avec cheminée profitent de la vue sur les remparts et vignes saint-pauloises. 

Un escalier en béton brut mène au premier étage vers les espaces nuit de la maison. Un petit couloir dessert deux chambres avec salle de douche, dressings et salle de bains, s’ouvrant sur une grande terrasse idéale pour profiter du soleil. 

Le rez-de-jardin se compose d’une buanderie, salle de douche et d’un grand atelier, pouvant être transformé en une ou deux chambres, s’ouvrant vers les terrasses. 

Le jardin majoritairement en restanque accueille à l’ombre d’un impressionnant avocatier, un petit bassin, idéal pour se rafraichir lors des chaudes journées d’été. Un petit studio d’invités avec salle de douche complète les prestations de cette belle. 

Pour amateur de culture ensoleillée. 

Prix : Prix sur demande

Diagnostic de performance énergetique
146
4
Nous contacter
Print
Ref :

Notre sélection

COUP DE COEUR DE L'EXPLOREUR

Rémi Guisset

+33 (0)6 60 89 20 11
remiguisset@lexploreur.com

Jérémy Bailet

+33 (0)6 61 01 71 08
jeremybailet@lexploreur.com