Mouans-Sartoux, France

A contemporary property with Modernist features

244,18 m²  – design by Henri Leng – living accommodation

In a residential neighbourhood in Mouans-Sartoux near the International School of Mougins (ISM), this 2-storey contemporary residence of 244 sq.m with modern features is set in mature grounds of approx. 1910 sq.m.

Designed and built in the 1980’s, the villa can be credited to architect Henri LENG.

The floors are comprised of travertine stone for the interiors and Burgundy stone for the exteriors. The architecture provides a support for a wealth of climbing plants, enabling the home to blend beautifully with nature.

Seen from outside, the house is characterized by marked “horizontal” design. The link between the interior and the environment consists of plays on terraces and patios, along with natural daylight that flows into all the rooms.

The upper floor is laid out around a central patio framed by the night-time areas and the living area facing the pool. A large kitchen stands next to a vast living-room. Two hallways lead to three double bedrooms with bathrooms, a single bedroom with a shower room, and a study.

On the lower floor one finds a self-contained apartment of approx. 80 sq.m. The villa basks in light thanks to its numerous picture windows opening up the interiors towards the pool (16 x 9 metres) and its pool-house.

The grounds contain a rich array of Mediterranean and exotic plants providing luxuriant cladding for the outer walls.

On the lower floor, several areas have not yet been exploited, thus offering good potential for enlargement of the living space. Assistance is available to make this property a real masterpiece.

Agency fees 4% (including VAT), which are included in the sale price and are to be paid by the buyer.

Prix : 1 280 000 euros

Energetic Performance Diagnosis
153
35
Contact us
Print
Ref :

Our selection

FAVORITE OF THE EXPLORER

Rémi Guisset

+33 (0)6 60 89 20 11
remiguisset@lexploreur.com

Jérémy Bailet

+33 (0)6 61 01 71 08
jeremybailet@lexploreur.com

Mouans-Sartoux, France

Inspiration moderniste à Mouans-Sartoux

244,18 m²  – design by Henri Leng – bien à vivre

Située dans un quartier résidentiel de Mouans-Sartoux à proximité de l’International School of Mougins (ISM), cette maison contemporaine aux traits modernistes de 244 m2 habitables se développe sur deux niveaux dans un jardin arboré de 1910 m2 environ.

Cette villa conçue et réalisée dans les années quatre vingt est l’oeuvre de l’architecte Henri LENG.

Les sols de cette maison sont revêtus pour l’intérieure de travertin et pour l’extérieur de pierre de bourgogne. L’architecture forme un support aux différentes plantes grimpantes, beau mariage entre le bâti et la nature.

De l’extérieur, la maison est marquée par une forte horizontalité. Le lien entre l’intérieur et l’environnement se matérialise par des jeux de terrasses et patios ainsi que par un éclairage naturel qui pénètre dans toutes les pièces.

Le niveau supérieur s’articule autour d’un patio central encadré par les espaces de nuits et l’espace de vie faisant face à la piscine. Un vaste séjour jouxte une grande cuisine. Deux couloirs desservent trois chambres doubles avec salle de bains, une chambre simple avec salle de douche et un bureau.

Au niveau inférieur se trouve un appartement indépendant d’une superficie de 80m2 environ. La villa est baignée de lumière grâce à ses nombreuses et larges baies vitrées ouvrant les espaces intérieurs vers la piscine de 16m par 9 avec pool house.

Au niveau inférieur, de nombreux espaces sont inexploités offrant un beau potentiel d’agrandissement. Possibilité de vous accompagner pour faire de ce lieux véritable chef d’oeuvre.

(Honoraires d’agence de 4,00 % TTC inclus dans le prix de vente à la charge de l’acquéreur, soit un prix hors honoraires d’agence de 1 230 769, 23 Euros).

Prix : 1 280 000 euros

Diagnostic de performance énergetique
153
35
Nous contacter
Print
Ref :

Notre sélection

COUP DE COEUR DE L'EXPLOREUR

Rémi Guisset

+33 (0)6 60 89 20 11
remiguisset@lexploreur.com

Jérémy Bailet

+33 (0)6 61 01 71 08
jeremybailet@lexploreur.com