Hyères, France

Modernism with sea view

167 m² – design by Lucien David –  modernist architecture (1968)

Located in a dominant position, this villa of modernist architecture is the work of the famous architect Hyèrois Lucien David. It was built in 1968 and develops a living area of ​​167 m2 on a terraced plot of 1180 m2.

This property built on two levels surrounded by terraces, balcony and a patio, enjoys a beautiful view of the sea, Giens and salt from Hyères. It is very bright and enjoys multiple exposure South, East and West.

It consists, on the ground floor: a main entrance and a service entrance, a kitchen, a living room dining room with balcony, a pleasant patio with summer kitchen, 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. water. On the ground floor there are 3 bedrooms, 2 with shower room, 1 office, laundry, cellar and several terraces.

A building permit for an extension on the roof (sumptuous view) and consequent terrace was granted.

An infinity pool is located on a terracotta below the house and offers a beautiful panorama.

The property is completed by a garage, a workshop, a bowling alley, an entrance at the bottom of the property offering 3 parking spaces (one in the garage) and an entrance at the top of the property with a parking area for 3 vehicles .

For lovers of remarkable architecture and modernism by the sea …

Prix : 1 225 000 euros

Contact us
Print
Ref :

Photo de présentation : © Olivier Amsellem – Variations Modernes (2005)
Photos : © Hervé Le Dû

“L’espace idéal doit contenir des éléments de magie, de sérénité, de sorcellerie et de mystère” Luis Barragan

Our selection

FAVORITE OF THE EXPLORER

Rémi Guisset

+33 (0)6 60 89 20 11
remiguisset@lexploreur.com

Jérémy Bailet

+33 (0)6 61 01 71 08
jeremybailet@lexploreur.com

Hyères, France

Modernisme avec vue

167 m² – design by Lucien David – architecture moderniste (1968)

Située en position dominante, cette villa d’architecture moderniste est l’œuvre du célèbre architecte Hyèrois Lucien David. Elle fût édifiée en 1968 et développe une surface habitable de 167 m2 sur un terrain en restanque de 1180 m2.

Cette propriété édifiée sur deux niveaux entourée de terrasses, balcon filant et d’un patio, bénéficie d’une jolie vue sur la mer, Giens et les salins d’Hyères. Elle est très lumineuse et profite d’une multiple exposition Sud, Est et Ouest.

Elle se compose, au rez-de-chaussée : d’une entrée principale et une entrée de service, une cuisine indépendante, un salon salle à manger avec balcon, un agréable patio avec cuisine d’été, 2 chambres et 2 salles d’eau. Au rez-de-jardin se trouve 3 chambres, dont 2 avec salle d’eau, 1 bureau, une buanderie, une cave et plusieurs terrasses.

Un permis de construire concernant une extension sur le toit (vue somptueuse) et terrasse conséquente a été accordé.

Une piscine à débordement se situe sur une restanque en contrebas de la maison et offre un beau panorama.

La propriété se complète d’un garage, un atelier, un boulodrome, une entrée en bas de la propriété offrant 3 places de parking (dont une dans le garage) et une entrée en haut de la propriété avec une aire de stationnement pour 3 véhicules.

Pour amoureux d’architecture remarquable et de modernisme en bord de mer…

Prix : 1 150 000 euros

Nous contacter
Print
Ref :

Photo de présentation : © Olivier Amsellem – Variations Modernes (2005)
Photos : © Hervé Le Dû

« L’espace idéal doit contenir des éléments de magie, de sérénité, de sorcellerie et de mystère » Luis Barragan

Notre sélection

COUP DE COEUR DE L'EXPLOREUR

Rémi Guisset

+33 (0)6 60 89 20 11
remiguisset@lexploreur.com

Jérémy Bailet

+33 (0)6 61 01 71 08
jeremybailet@lexploreur.com