Ramatuelle, France

The small castle

536 sq.m  – design by Marjolaine Leray – charming property

At the very heart of the old village of Ramatuelle, 4 km from the Pampelonne beach, “Le Petit Château” will enchant you for its charm and poetic decor signed by talented interior decorator, Marjolaine Leray.

The property consists of a superb mansion of the XVII developing 362 sq.m on three levels, embellished with a basement of 125 sq.m with street entrance and 2 outbuildings including a guest house of 84 sq.m and a office space of 90 sq.m. Or for a total of 661 sq.m, with 6 bedrooms, 6 bathrooms, a large office space with double height ceiling (which can be converted into 2 large additional suites), an art gallery and a shop.

The main house consists of an entrance on the street by a Eiffel staircase dating from 1868, a long entrance hall, a large family kitchen with dining room, a double reception, on the first floor, three beautiful rooms with rooms and second floor, a large master suite with living room, bathroom, dressing room and tropézienne offering a glimpse of the sea and the beach of Pampelonne.

The basement is composed of a vast space that can serve as an art gallery, organized around an old oil press.

An intimate garden of 223 m2, with beautiful quiet and shady terraces, connects the main house with its 2 annexes: an outbuilding, consisting of a large room used as an office and artist studio, a laundry room, a hall street entrance and various clearances; and a guest house, consisting of an independent shop on the street, a living room, two bedrooms and two bathrooms.

Toulon-Hyères Airport is 40 km from Petit Château de Ramatuelle, while Saint-Tropez La Môle Airport is 18 km away.

This place steeped in history is a place of unique life, for lovers of charm, refined and original decor…

Prix : Price Upon Request

Contact us
Print
Ref :

“Here, freedom reigns supreme, one is not imprisoned in any given style or destination.” – Marjolaine Leray

 

“Designing an interior involves sharing a certain intimacy, while sculpting intimacy itself.” – Marjolaine Leray

 

Our selection

FAVORITE OF THE EXPLORER

Rémi Guisset

+33 (0)6 60 89 20 11
remiguisset@lexploreur.com

Jérémy Bailet

+33 (0)6 61 01 71 08
jeremybailet@lexploreur.com

Ramatuelle, France

Le Petit Château

536 m2  – design by Marjolaine Leray – demeure de charme

Situé en plein cœur du vieux village de Ramatuelle, à 4 km de la plage de Pampelonne, le « Petit Château » sera vous séduire par son charme et sa décoration poétique signée par la talentueuse décoratrice Marjolaine Leray.

La propriété est composée d’une superbe demeure de maître du XVII ème développant 362 m2 habitables sur trois niveaux, agrémentée d’un sous-sol de 125 m2 avec entrée sur rue et 2 dépendances dont une maison d’invité de 84 m2 et un espace bureau de 90 m2. Soit pour un total de 661 m2, avec 6 chambres, 6 salles de bain, un vaste espace bureau avec double hauteur sous plafond (pouvant être transformé en 2 grandes suites supplémentaires), une galerie d’art et une boutique.

La bâtisse principale est composée d’une entrée sur rue par un escalier Eiffel datant de 1868, un hall d’entrée tout en longueur, une vaste cuisine familiale avec salle à manger, une double réception, au premier étage, trois belles chambres avec salles de bain et au deuxième étage, une vaste suite parentale avec salon, salle de bain, dressing et tropézienne offrant un aperçu sur la mer et la plage de Pampelonne.

Le sous-sol est composé d’un vaste espace pouvant faire office de galerie d’art, s’organisant autour d’un ancien pressoir à huile.

Un jardin intimiste de 223 m2, avec de belles terrasses calmes et ombragées, relie la demeure principale avec ses 2 annexes : une dépendance, composée d’une vaste pièce faisant office de bureau et d’atelier d’artiste, une buanderie, un hall d’entrée sur rue et divers dégagements ; et une maison d’invité, composée d’une boutique indépendante sur rue, un salon, deux chambres et deux salles de bain.

L’aéroport de Toulon-Hyères est implanté à 40 km du Petit Château de Ramatuelle et l’aéroport de Saint-Tropez La Môle se situe à 18 km.

Ce lieu chargé d’histoire est un lieu de vie unique, pour amoureux de charme et de décoration juste et raffinée…

Prix : Prix sur demande

Nous contacter
Print
Ref :

« Ici, la liberté est reine, on ne s’enferme dans aucun style ni aucune destination » Marjolaine Leray

« Concevoir un intérieur, c’est frôler l’intimité et architecturer l’intime » Marjolaine Leray

Notre sélection

COUP DE COEUR DE L'EXPLOREUR

Rémi Guisset

+33 (0)6 60 89 20 11
remiguisset@lexploreur.com

Jérémy Bailet

+33 (0)6 61 01 71 08
jeremybailet@lexploreur.com