Le Pradet, France

Building plot with sea view – SOLD

700 sqm – building land – SOLD

In the highly sought-after neighbourhood of La Garonne on the commune of Le Pradet, overlooking the small, typically Mediterranean harbour of Les Oursinières, 100 metres from the sea and 1 km from the beach of La Garonne, this superb plot of land facing south-west occupies sloping ground with several terraced embankments and flights of steps.

The entrance, to the south at the bottom of the plot, needs to be widened to provide access for a car. The land is enclosed to the west, east and south: a fence or other enclosure needs to be installed to the north.

The site offers a view of the sea through the trees and vegetation, which will allow the future construction to benefit from a lovely sea view from the upper floor, and also from the garden level once the land has been cleared and a few trees felled.

The quality of the vegetation on this plot of land will make it possible to conceal the future property and provide the project with a leafy backcloth, lightly set on sloping ground and surveying the sea at its feet.

This building plot, which can accommodate a swimming pool, is located in the UD zone on the local urban planning scheme, allowing for ground coverage of 30% on two floors, ie. living space of approx. 340 sqm. Utilities are close by.

Lying 57 km from Marseille, 91 km from Aix-en-Provence, 13 km from Hyères, 8 km from Toulon, 18 km from Giens to get to the island of Porquerolles, 62 km from Saint-Tropez and 150 km from Nice, Le Pradet is adjacent to La Garde to the west and north, Carqueiranne to the east. The eastern facade opens out to the bay of Toulon, a coastline comprised of cliffs, wide creeks and beaches (Le Pin de Galle, Monaco, Les Bonnettes, Les Oursinières with its harbour), ending in the headland of Carqueiranne to the south-east. Le Pradet is 14 km from the Toulon-Hyères airport, 97 km from that of Marseille-Provence, and 142 km from Nice airport. The nearest SNCF TGV train station is that of Toulon (8 km).

This building plot on the seafront is a magnificent canvas waiting to be exploited, ideal for creating a small architectural masterpiece and benefiting from a high-quality location. Possibility of assistance and carrying out several projects in collaboration with our architect-partners.

For fans of enticing projects and the Mediterranean…

Prix : 500 000 euros

Contact us
Print
Ref :

Le Pradet’s sailing club – Beach of La Garonne

“Beauty consists of things we would never want to see destroyed” – Rudy Ricciotti

 

Our selection

FAVORITE OF THE EXPLORER

Rémi Guisset

+33 (0)6 60 89 20 11
remiguisset@lexploreur.com

Jérémy Bailet

+33 (0)6 61 01 71 08
jeremybailet@lexploreur.com

Le Pradet, France

Terrain vue mer – VENDU

700m2 – terrain constructible – VENDU

Situé dans le quartier très recherché de la Garonne sur la commune du Pradet, surplombant le petit port typiquement méditerranéen des Oursinières, à 100 mètres de la mer et à 1km de la plage de la Garonne. Ce superbe terrain est orienté Sud Ouest, son implantation est en pente avec plusieurs restanques et escaliers.

Il existe une entrée au sud par le bas de la parcelle qu’il faudra agrandir afin de faire un accès véhicule. La parcelle est clôturée à l’Ouest, à l’Est et au sud, il conviendra de réaliser la clôture Nord.

Le site offre une vue mer à travers les arbres et la végétation, ce qui permettra à la future construction de bénéficier d’une belle vue mer à l’étage, ainsi qu’au rez-de-jardin après élagage et abattage de quelques arbres.

La qualité du couvert végétal de cette parcelle permettra de dissimuler la future construction et d’offrir un écrin arboré au projet en se posant avec légèreté sur la pente du terrain, regardant la mer à ses pieds.

Cette parcelle constructible est piscinable et se situe en zone UD du plan local d’urbanisme, permettant une emprise au sol de 30% sur deux niveaux, soit environ 340m2 habitable. Les Viabilisations sont à proximité.

Situé à 57 km de Marseille, 91 km d’Aix-en-Provence, 13 km de Hyères, 8 km de Toulon, 18 km de Giens pour aller à Porquerolles, 62 km de Saint-Tropez et 150 km de Nice, Le Pradet est limitrophe de La Garde à l’Ouest et au Nord, et de Carqueiranne à l’Est. La façade Est s’ouvre sur la rade de Toulon, une côte de falaises, de larges criques et plages (le Pin de Galle, Monaco, les Bonnettes, les Oursinières avec son port) terminée au Sud-Est par le cap de Carqueiranne. Le Pradet est à 14 km de l’aéroport Toulon-Hyères, à 97 km de celui de Marseille-Provence et à 142 km de l’aéroport de Nice. La gare SNCF TGV la plus proche est celle de Toulon (8 km).

Ce terrain de bord de mer est une magnifique toile à investir afin de réaliser un petit chef d’oeuvre architectural en profitant d’un emplacement de qualité. Possibilité de vous accompagner et de réaliser plusieurs projets en collaboration avec nos architectes partenaires.

Pour amoureux des beaux projets et de la méditerranée…

Prix : 500 000 euros

Nous contacter
Print
Ref :

Club nautique du Pradet – Plage de la Garonne

« La beauté est incarnée par ce que l’on souhaite ne voir jamais détruit » Rudy Ricciotti

Notre sélection

COUP DE COEUR DE L'EXPLOREUR

Rémi Guisset

+33 (0)6 60 89 20 11
remiguisset@lexploreur.com

Jérémy Bailet

+33 (0)6 61 01 71 08
jeremybailet@lexploreur.com