Presqu'île de Giens, Hyères, France

Tibisoli – SOLD

160 m² – design by Jérome Cano & Rémi Bertola – architecture moderne

SOLD : Located in the popular district of Port Auguier and Petite Polynésie, surrounded by nature, this modernist villa of Brazilian inspiration, was completely renovated in 2018 by the architect Jérôme Cano and decorated by Rémi Bertola.

This remarkable architecture develops 160 m2 of living space on 2 levels, consisting of a living space on the ground floor with kitchen, living room, dining room and patio; and the sleeping area with 3 en-suite bedrooms on the ground floor and a laundry room.

It benefits from a pleasant landscaped garden of 1177 m2, a southern exposure, a beautiful sea view over Port Auguier and the island of Grand Ribaud and a free-form artistic swimming pool reminiscent of the architecture of the house.

For lovers of a poetic place to live by the sea…

(Agency fees of 3.00% including tax included in the sale price payable by the buyer)
VIRGIN DPE 

 

Prix : 2 420 000 euros

Contact us
Print
Ref :

« Un univers poétique, seul est habitable » André Bruyère

Our selection

FAVORITE OF THE EXPLORER

Rémi Guisset

+33 (0)6 60 89 20 11
remiguisset@lexploreur.com

Jérémy Bailet

+33 (0)6 61 01 71 08
jeremybailet@lexploreur.com

Presqu'île de Giens, Hyères, France

Tibisoli

160 m² – design by Jérome Cano & Rémi Bertola – architecture moderne

Située dans le quartier très prisé du Port Auguier et de la petite Polynésie, en pleine nature, cette villa moderniste d’inspiration Brésilienne, a été intégralement réhabilitée en 2018 par l’architecte Jérôme Cano et décorée par Rémi Bertola.

Cette architecture remarquable développe 160 m2 habitables sur 2 niveaux, composé d’un espace vie en rez-de-chaussée avec cuisine, salon, salle à manger et patio ; et de l’espace nuit avec 3 chambres en suite en rez-de-jardin et une buanderie.

Elle profite d’un agréable jardin paysager de 1177 m2, une exposition Sud, une belle vue mer sur le Port Auguier et l’île du Grand Ribaud et une piscine artistique en forme libre rappelant l’architecture de la maison.

Pour amoureux de lieu de vie poétique en bord de mer…

Prix : 2 600 000 euros

Nous contacter
Print
Ref :

« Un univers poétique, seul est habitable » André Bruyère

Notre sélection

COUP DE COEUR DE L'EXPLOREUR

Rémi Guisset

+33 (0)6 60 89 20 11
remiguisset@lexploreur.com

Jérémy Bailet

+33 (0)6 61 01 71 08
jeremybailet@lexploreur.com