Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat, France

A Mediterranean dream in Saint Jean Cap Ferrat – SOLD

400 m2 – design by India Mahdavi – Living accommodation

At the heart of the village of Saint-Jean Cap Ferrat, this 19th-C. house on four floors  facing the sea and harbour has been entirely redesigned and rehabilitated by the renowned architect and designer, India Mahdavi.

For the decor, the Mediterranean light has inspired the designer to adopt a palette of tangy yellows, surprising blues and succulent greens. The interior evokes what Mahdavi calls “the dream of the Côte d’Azur”, a return to the middle of the century. For the architect, this means Mediterranean colours such as yellow and pale teal, conjuring up cool retro elegance.

This magnificent house of about 400 sq.m in the style of the old Riviera is comprised of an entrance hall, kitchen, dining-room, TV lounge, a large reception room and a spacious terrace accommodating a small pool. On the lower level, four bedrooms with en-suite shower rooms, on the level further down a lounge, kitchen with dining-room, two bedrooms and two shower rooms. Finally, on the lowest level, a cellar.

From a technical point of view, the house is fitted with home automation and all the floors are reached by elevator.

The perfect setting for escapism and fans of tasteful Mediterranean decor.

Prix : 6 900 000 euros

Contact us
Print
Ref :

“I am “colour-sensitive”! I work with colour freely, like a material that contributes light, energy and joy” India Mahdavi

I work with colour in total freedom” India Mahdavi

“Elegant, maximalist nomadism” India Mahdavi

Our selection

FAVORITE OF THE EXPLORER

Rémi Guisset

+33 (0)6 60 89 20 11
remiguisset@lexploreur.com

Jérémy Bailet

+33 (0)6 61 01 71 08
jeremybailet@lexploreur.com

Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat, France

Un rêve méditerranéen à Saint Jean Cap Ferrat

400 m2 – design by India Mahdavi – bien à vivre

Au coeur du village de Saint-Jean Cap Ferrat, cette maison du XIX siècle de quatre niveaux faisant face à la mer et au port a été entièrement repensée et réhabilitée par la célèbre architecte et Designer India Mahdavi.

Pour le décor, la lumière méditerranéenne a conduit la créatrice à une palette de nuances jaunes acidulées, des bleus surprenants et des verts succulents. L’intérieur évoque ce que Mahdavi appelle « le rêve de la Côte d’Azur », un véritable retour au milieu du siècle. Pour l’architecte, cela signifiait des couleurs méditerranéennes comme le jaune et le sarcelle pâle pour une élégance cool et rétro.

Cette magnifique maison de 400 m2 environ, au style de la Riviera d’antan se compose, d’une entrée, une cuisine, une salle à manger, un salon tv, un grand salon et une terrasse spacieuse accueillant une petite piscine ; au niveau inférieur, quatre chambres et quatre salles d’eau attenantes, au niveau inférieur un  salon, une cuisine avec salle à manger, deux chambres et deux salles d’eau ; enfin au dernier niveau inférieur une cave.

D’un point de vue technique la maison est équipée de domotique et l’ensemble des niveaux sont desservis par un ascenseur.

Un parfait lieu d’évasion pour amoureux de décor méditerranéen soigné.

(Honoraires d’agence de 5,00 % TTC inclus dans le prix de vente à la charge du vendeur).

Prix : 6 900 000 euros

Nous contacter
Print
Ref :

Photos : © Hervé Le Dû

«Je suis « couleur-sensible » ! Je la travaille en toute liberté comme une matière qui apporte de la lumière, de l’énergie et de la joie» India Mahdavi

« Je travaille la couleur en toute liberté » India Mahdavi

«un nomadisme élégant et maximaliste» India Mahdavi

Notre sélection

COUP DE COEUR DE L'EXPLOREUR

Rémi Guisset

+33 (0)6 60 89 20 11
remiguisset@lexploreur.com

Jérémy Bailet

+33 (0)6 61 01 71 08
jeremybailet@lexploreur.com