Grimaud, France

Villa Latitude

360 sq.m – Design JCMK  – Living accommodation


Nestling on a hillside and offering a commanding view of the Gulf of Saint-Tropez, the Villa Latitude is on a gated estate within a well-preserved natural environment. Inspired by the accomplishments of the famous Mexican architect Luis Barragán, its remarkable architecture blends perfectly into the scenery.

Open-space areas abound both indoors and out, and the property faces in several directions. Meticulously planted terraces run along natural slopes, guaranteeing privacy for the garden and the exclusive character of the living accommodation.

The villa offers living space of approx. 360 sq.m in landscaped grounds of 2,500 sq.m. It is comprised of four bedrooms all with their own bath or shower rooms, a large lounge, a dining-room, and a fully equipped kitchen. There are two self-contained annexes with their own shower rooms and kitchenettes. A technical unit and a storeroom of 35 sq.m are located next to the double garage of 45 sq.m. The heated pool 11 x 5 m heads towards the valley in a striking manner, offering a beautiful view of the Mediterranean. The villa is designed for year-round living, and all its appointments are at the cutting edge of technology, including the home automation system which can be adapted to meet the client’s requirements, underfloor heating, reversible air conditioning, and an elevator. A parking area for 6 cars completes the property.

The interior decor of this architect-designed villa is pure and elegant: its contemporary design finds its place perfectly in the midst of collector’s items tastefully unearthed by its passionate owners.

A chic and creative residence for fans of peacefulness close to the sea…

Prix : Price Upon Request

Contact us
Print
Ref :

“For me, the ideal space must contain elements of magic, serenity, witchcraft and mystery.” Luis Barragan

 

Our selection

FAVORITE OF THE EXPLORER

Rémi Guisset

+33 (0)6 60 89 20 11
remiguisset@lexploreur.com

Jérémy Bailet

+33 (0)6 61 01 71 08
jeremybailet@lexploreur.com

Grimaud, France

Villa Latitude

360m2 – Design JCMK – bien à vivre

Nichée à flanc de colline avec une vue dominante sur le golfe de Saint-Tropez, la Villa Latitude se situe dans un environnement naturel préservé et au sein d’un domaine sécurisé. Son architecture remarquable est inspirée des réalisations du célèbre architecte mexicain Luis Barragán et s’intègre avec justesse dans le paysage.

Les espaces ouverts abondent à l’intérieur comme à l’extérieur. Les expositions sont multiples. Des terrasses plantées avec un soin méticuleux, dévalent le long de pentes naturelles et  assure l’intimité de ce jardin et le caractère exclusif de l’habitat.

La villa développe une superficie habitable d’environ 360m2, sur un terrain paysager de 2500m2. Elle se compose de 4 chambres, toutes avec leurs salles de bain où salles d’eau, un grand séjour, une salle à manger et une cuisine entièrement équipée. Il y a deux annexes indépendantes, chacune avec sa propre salle d’eau et kitchenette. Un local technique, et un rangement de 35m2 sont situés à coté du garage double de 45m2. La piscine de 11m x 5 m, chauffée, se projette de façon saisissante vers la vallée avec une belle vue sur la méditerranée. La villa est conçue pour être habitée à l’année, et toutes les prestations sont à la pointe de la technologie, comme le système domotique qui peut être adapté au besoin du client, le chauffage au sol et la climatisation réversible, ainsi qu’un ascenseur. Un parking pour 6 voitures complète la propriété.

La décoration de cette villa d’architecte est pure et élégante, le design contemporain trouve parfaitement sa place au milieu de pièces de collection chinées avec goût par ses propriétaires passionnés.

Une demeure créative et chic pour amoureux de calme en bord de mer…

Prix : Prix sur demande

Nous contacter
Print
Ref :
« Je pense que l’espace idéal doit contenir des éléments de magie, de sérénité, de sorcellerie et de mystère » Luis Barragan

 

Notre sélection

COUP DE COEUR DE L'EXPLOREUR

Rémi Guisset

+33 (0)6 60 89 20 11
remiguisset@lexploreur.com

Jérémy Bailet

+33 (0)6 61 01 71 08
jeremybailet@lexploreur.com